Liverpool City Police

Albert Kirby

D/Supt. Albert Kirby

Serious Crime Squad 1986(1)

Serious Crime Squad 1986

Back Row - L-R: D/C's Bramwell, Van Shaick, Asher, Callender, Eveleigh, Rafferty, Tanner, Bennett, Westwell

Centre Row - L-R: D/C's Forshaw, Murray, D/Sgts. Robinson, Crawley, Gidman, D/C's Liptrot, Rudd, D/S Jones (C), D/C's Bolger, Lloyd, D/S Wardale

Front Row - L-R: D/S. Mannion, WDC Starkey, D/I's Semple, Wright, DCI Coady, E.H. Miller (ACC Crime), D/Supt. Sergeant, D/Supt. Baxter, D/I Howarth, Mrs J. Walsh (Typist), D/Sgt. Pass

Serious Crime Squad 1989

Serious Crime Squad 1989

Back Row - L-R: D/S's Clarke, Tulip, Wright, D/C's Calder Coulthard, Higgs, Robinson, O'Connor

Centre Row - L-R: D/C's Bramwell, Brunskill, Eveleigh, Wright, D/S Purcell, D/C's Rudd, Atherton, Stephens, Tanner, D/S Kemble, D/C's Forrest, Bowers, Wood, McMeakin

Front Row - L-R: D/I's McAteer, Byrom, Birch, D/Supt. Carlisle, D/Ch.Supt. Aldred, D/Supt. Baxter, DCI Leyland, D/S's Cahill, Robinson, Mrs. J. Glennon (Typist)

Serious Crime Squad 1991

Serious Crime Squad 1991

Back Row - L-R: D/C's Bramwell, Coulthard, Higgs, O'Connor, Bowers, D/S Roberts, D/C's Calder, Rudd, Yates, Wright, Bridge, D/S Wardale

Centre Row - L-R: D/S Dale, D/C Forrest, D/S Jones, D/C's Kelly, Sawyer, D/S's White, Kellett, D/C's Gray, Larsen, Green, Garner, Eveleigh, Jacobs, Gaskell

Front Row - L-R: D/S's Murphy*, Clague, WDC Gidman, WDC Hilton-Parry, D/I's Murray, Durno, DCI Walker, D/Ch.Supt. Baxter, D/Supt. Wright, D/Supt. Kirby, D/I Byrom, Acting D/I Gilespie, WDC Paton, D/S Van-Shaick

* D/Sgt. Jon Murphy is the current Chief Constable of Merseyside Police

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player